EN | RU

Contacts

In Goloseevsky district trainings are held in the gym located near the subway station "Exhibition Center". Also classes are held in the sports complexes CSKA (station "Vokzalnaya") and Avangard (station "Dorogozhychi"). All the necessary information you can get by the phone (Viber/Telegram): +38 073 666-0-999

Common questions

I can take my kid to usual gymnastic. Why would I choose you?

You can find sports clubs for cheaper prices, but they will have the following conditions: 20-30 people in a group and an uninterested trainer who is completely worn-out. In this case, it's impossible to achieve any success in sports, even some mid-level results. If you choose a more professional approach, with a focus on preparing for competitions, then most of those who wish to learn the sport will actually be eliminated as a result of a rigorous selection process. Those who will pass this selection – would be required to practice for 5-6 times a week in special gyms, which will cause problems with education and will increase the risk of injury.

The average-priced options have more appropriate means, as they consider that the youngsters will never become professional athletes. However, they don't offer diverse ways of exercising and improving (no outdoor exercises, no helpful exercises from other sports etc.).

Our project provides a complex approach, as we intend to form a special training scheme, which makes use of the most effective methods of teaching the selected types of the gymnastics; and a special physical preparation, as well as general developing exercises and procedures for fortifying the body against cold.

How much should I practice to achieve some visible results?

It's recommended to practice at least 3 times a week. The maximum duration of breaks should be 1-2 weeks, and that is after 2-3 months of extensive exercise.

RU | EN

Контакты

В Голосеевском районе тренировки проводятся в спортивном зале, расположенном возле ст. м. «Выставочный центр». Также занятия проходят в спорткомплексах ЦСКА (ст. м. «Вокзальная») и Авангард (ст. м. «Дорогожичи»). Всю необходимую информацию вы можете получить по телефону (Viber/Telegram): +38 073 666-0-999

Общие вопросы

Я могу отвести ребенка на обычную гимнастику. Чем у вас лучше?

Можно найти спортивную секцию еще дешевле, но там будут следующие условия: 20-30 человек в одной группе и абсолютно замученный и незаинтересованный тренер. При этом невозможно добиться спортивных результатов даже среднего уровня. Если выбрать более профессиональный подход, направленный на подготовку к соревнованиям, то большинство желающих будут отсеяны в результате жесткого отбора, а те, которые его пройдут – должны заниматься только в специализированных залах 5-6 раз в неделю, что приведет к проблемам в образовательном процессе и увеличит риск получения травм.

Средние ценовые варианты предполагают более адекватный подход с расчетом на то, что занимающиеся никогда не станут профессиональными спортсменами, но при этом не обеспечивается разностороннее развитие (нет тренировок на открытом воздухе, полезных заимствований из других видов спорта и т. п.).

В нашем проекте, обеспечивается комплексный подход, рассчитанный на формирование особого тренировочного режима, использующего самые эффективные методики обучения элементам спортивной гимнастики в выбранных видах и специальной физической подготовки, а также универсальные развивающие упражнения и закаливающие процедуры.

Насколько часто необходимо заниматься для достижения ощутимых результатов?

Рекомендуемая частота тренировок – 3 раза в неделю. Длительность перерывов – 1-2 недели после 2-3 месяцев интенсивных тренировок.