Русский

Partners

Why is there a need for special additions to the training process?

Our special comprehensive training program develops everything necessary for the formation of skills that allow to successfully perform various tasks requiring strong physical stress ability, endurance and strong-willed qualities.

The main feature that manifests itself over time is the importance to constantly supplement such trainings with the possibilities of applying the acquired skills among interesting and difficult conditions.

For example, good results in running (endurance) and hardening (winter swimming) open up opportunities for mountain hiking, which ain't only good for health, but also provide an opportunity to plunge into a magical new world above the clouds, clear your mind of everything superfluous and return to your life being newborn again and full of strength.

Successful development of the average level of general physical fitness allows moving on to interesting and complex gymnastic elements requiring not only strength and flexibility, but also the ability to overcome yourself and your fear, that subsequently gives a feeling of happiness and joy with every achieved result.

Is it possible to receive education inside our training program?

Partnerships with kindergartens and schools provide us with everything necessary for the education of our students both in standard educational programs and with the inclusion of complementary lessons and courses.

Children always ask questions and constantly strive to get to know the world around us, and we must provide them with the best opportunities to get this knowledge and answers.

Together, we'll definitely determine what is best for your children and will do everything necessary for 'em to receive it.

What about adults?

Obviously, everyone wants to be healthy and full of energy. But the achievement and the most important thing – the preservation and development of such a tangible level of training – requires a great amount of effort, time and money.

We will help you to set the right goals and completely go the way to achieve 'em.

Necessary and sufficient conditions

Start with a detailed statement of the problem and during the mutual discussion – together we're gonna find out everything necessary for its solution.

© 2011-2020 ExtremeGym

Please publish modules in offcanvas position.

English

Партнерам

Почему возникает необходимость в особых дополнениях к тренировочному процессу?

Наша специальная комплексная программа тренировок развивает все необходимое для формирования навыков, позволяющих успешно выполнять различные задачи, требующие сильного физического напряжения, выносливости и волевых качеств.

Главная особенность, проявляющаяся со временем, заключается в том, что важно постоянно дополнять такую подготовку возможностями применения полученных навыков в интересных и сложных условиях.

Например, хорошие результаты в беге (выносливости) и закаливании (зимнее плавание), открывают возможности для горных походов, которые не просто полезны для здоровья, а еще дают возможность погрузиться в совершенно новый мир над облаками, очистить свое сознание от всего лишнего и вернуться снова в свою жизнь новорожденным и полным сил.

Успешное освоение среднего уровня общей физической подготовки, позволяет перейти к изучению интересных и сложных гимнастических элементов, требующих не только силы и гибкости, но и способности преодолевать себя и свой страх, что впоследствии дарит ощущение счастья и радости от очередного достигнутого результата.

Возможно ли получать образование в аспекте нашей программы подготовки?

Партнерские отношения с детскими садами и школами обеспечивают нас всем необходимым для обучения наших воспитанников как по стандартным образовательным программам, так и с включением в учебный процесс дополняющих уроков и курсов.

Дети всегда задают вопросы и постоянно стремятся лучше узнать окружающий мир, и мы просто обязаны предоставить им наилучшие возможности получить эти знания и ответы.

Вместе, мы совершенно точно определим, что лучше всего подходит вашим детям и сделаем все необходимое, чтобы они это получили.

Какие есть варианты для взрослых?

Очевидно, что все хотят быть здоровыми и полными сил. Но достижение и самое важное – сохранение и развитие такого ощутимого уровня подготовки, – требует огромного количества усилий, времени и средств.

Мы обязательно поможем поставить вам правильные цели и полностью пройти путь к их достижению.

Необходимые и достаточные условия

Начните с детальной постановки задачи и в процессе взаимного обсуждения – мы найдем все необходимое для ее решения.

© 2011-2020 Гимнастика и Экстрим

Please publish modules in offcanvas position.